Invincible

You are invincible,
because you have endured,
and survived.


P.S. This goes out to every person who is living with chronic pain, just like I am. I know the pain is real. I know it is a daily struggle. And I know how tired you are of fighting. I am, too. I just want to say that you are stronger than you think. You have endured something that no normal person would be able to endure, and survived. So don’t give up. Stay strong. Be positive. Be brave. And most of all, be thankful. I trust that one day this will all make sense. If you need someone to talk to, drop me a message I would love to know you. You are not alone ❤

Leave a Reply

